Article ID: CBB993403372

R&LHS Awards (Spring-Summer 2017)


2016 R&LHS Awards: Best Senior Achievement Award; Hilton Book Award; Morgan Article Award; Stindt Photography Award

Citation URI

Similar Citations

Article Bryant, Keith L., Jr.; Key, R. Lyle; Gruber, John E.; (Fall/Winter 2013)
RL&HS Awards (/isis/citation/CBB282801444/)

Article Lester, David C.; (Fall/Winter 2011)
R&LHS Awards (/isis/citation/CBB877490694/)

Article Gruber, John E.; (Spring/Summer 2012)
R&LHS Awards (/isis/citation/CBB611074060/)

Article (Fall/Winter 2014)
R&LHS (Railway and Locomotive History Society) Awards (/isis/citation/CBB195418610/)

Article John Gruber; Lyle Key; (Spring-Summer 2018)
R&LHS Awards (/isis/citation/CBB657952037/)

Article Key, R. Lyle; Lester, David C.; Marre, Louis A.; Ames, Gregory P.; (Fall/Winter 2012)
R&LHS Awards (/isis/citation/CBB258085394/)

Article Ames, Gregory P.; Lothes, Scott; Key, R. Lyle; (Fall/Winter 2011)
R&LHS Awards (/isis/citation/CBB877894914/)

Article (Spring/Summer 2014)
RL&HS Awards (/isis/citation/CBB940356172/)

Article J. Parker Lamb; (Fall-Winter 2007)
President's Message (/isis/citation/CBB455454135/)

Article Key, R. Lyle; Marre, Louis A.; Gruber, John E.; (Spring/Summer 2013)
RLH&S Awards (/isis/citation/CBB612151975/)

Article Curran, Arthur; Drew, Stephen E.; Cupper, Dan; White, John H., Jr.; Grant, H. Roger; Bell, Kurt R.; J. Parker Lamb; (Spring/Summer 2009)
Our Society: The winding path to No. 200 (/isis/citation/CBB328118371/)

Article J.W. Swanberg; (Fall/Winter 2014)
Short Takes: True to Taunton, Mass.: Impressions from the Railroad Town of Charles Fisher's Youth (/isis/citation/CBB887119766/)

Article Peter A. Hansen; (Fall/Winter 2010)
Editor's Seatbox: Kudos Recieved and Given (/isis/citation/CBB202593050/)

Article Peter A. Hansen; (Fall/Winter 2014)
Editorial: The Rhymes of History (/isis/citation/CBB809606166/)

Article Peter A. Hansen; (Fall/Winter 2011)
Editor's Seatbox: Remembrance and Renewal (/isis/citation/CBB943888036/)

Article Peter A. Hansen; (Spring/Summer 2010)
Editor's Seatbox: Kudos Recieved and Given (/isis/citation/CBB003067418/)

Article Dan Cupper; (Spring/Summer 2009)
A Chronology: Charting the course of the 'Bulletin' and 'Railroad History' through the years. (/isis/citation/CBB905777746/)

Article Peter A. Hansen; (Spring/Summer 2011)
Editor's Seatbox: The Glory of Their Times (/isis/citation/CBB301012085/)

Thesis Nikiforova, Irina; (2012)
Turing Award Scientists: Contribution and Recognition in Computer Science (/isis/citation/CBB001567383/)

Book Gurdon, J. B.; (2012)
Wolf Prize in Medicine, 1978--2008 (/isis/citation/CBB001200123/)

Authors & Contributors
Hansen, Peter A.
Key, R. Lyle
Gruber, John E.
Lester, David C.
Marre, Louis A.
Ames, Gregory P.
Railroad History
World Scientific
Georgia Institute of Technology
Land transportation
Prizes; awards
History as a discipline; chronology; study of the past
Societies; institutions; academies
Fisher, Charles E.
Time Periods
21st century
20th century, late
20th century
United States
Taunton, Mass.
Railroad and Locomotive Historical Society

Be the first to comment!

{{ comment.created_by.username }} on {{ comment.created_on | date:'medium' }}

Log in or register to comment